Intent To Graduate

The finish line is finally in sight. I have indicated my intent to graduate via the UCF website.

All requirements for the degree will be fulfilled by May. I have misgivings about “walking” for two reasons. Firstly, I am a bit long in the tooth for that type of pomp. Secondly, I’d rather spend the money on tuition than on frocks.

My GPA hovers around 3.5, so I’m quite proud of that. A journey of a decade should come to an end in May. That is, if I am still healthy and able to keep my wits about me.

Wish me luck.

Capture

Leave a Reply

